Tech
1 Reviews
12.03.2020

Hi i won at Fortune Jack slots 1.2 BTC this morning and made a withdrawal request since morning i contacted them on various open chat are only excuses where given to me.. First security check,Game provider did not respond etc. Just buying time! Why


kulme
1 Reviews
03.04.2017
Positive feedback

Perfect place to play online casino for me for now. 30++ BTC profit just in ONE WEEK and I never had issue with them. They still process my withdrawal really fast. Doesn't care at all with the amount. This is the best gambling experience I ever had and completely move from fiat casinos into FortuneJack. About customer support and VIP manager. Easy to interact with them. Fast response. If you had issue, they straight to help me or give me an explanation. Not wasting a lot time and make me confused.

Negateive feedback

They don't have sportsbook. I recommend to use change address every time player want to deposit or withdrawal. Not using same address.


pak8bowl
1 Reviews
27.03.2017
Positive feedback

I've been playing on Fortunejack for the past year and some change. I've played on numerous BTC sites and fortunejack is the only site where I consistently win and not just lose my deposits. This past weekend I just cashed out 48BTC which is a testament to the legitimacy of this site. I prob have deposited over 100K worth of bitcoins across 3 sites and fortunejack is the only site where I consistently win. (of course the wins also come w losses). Deposits are a little slower than other site...

Negateive feedback

Live poker was removed Instant cancel withdraw will be helpful Faster Deposits


Eljine
1 Reviews
21.03.2017
Positive feedback

FortuneJack is a heaven to any gambler, thats all .

Negateive feedback

They have updated their system recently so no much to say, they do it right.


dulence
1 Reviews
13.03.2017
Positive feedback

I've been a member of FortuneJack casino for about a year and lately I've been playing there almost every day. During this time I've won and lost a lot of coins which made me a VIP, ensuring I get regular promotions and personalized customer service from George, which has been top notch. Lightning fast withdrawals. I wholeheartedly recommend FortuneJack casino!

Negateive feedback

Minor glitches on the site here and there, but they're always quickly dealt with either by George or some of the other, very competent, members of the customer service staff. Not big enough of a deal to take a star off.


Minipets
1 Reviews
19.01.2017
Positive feedback

I play at 3-4 bitcoin casinos, To the tune of $220,000 (my deposits) since February 2016...Fortune Jack has always been one of my faves---although the deposit time is slow compared to others I feel That Fortune Jack is my best bet... Let me elaborate a little.... I've made and lost over $10k and Bitstarz this past month alone-without ever winning anything more than $100 worth of bitcoin...at first, I thought it was a string of bad luck but when I think back on it and look thru my transaction...

Negateive feedback

I've recently requested a withdraw of 3.0 bitcoin and it has been "pending" for a long time....and ..this is my biggest complaint /issue I have with them. They also took a long time to respond to my inquiry which was explained as "security measure" and that it will be processed within 12 hours. That's also a long time to wait and can be a deal breaker at times to some players. I wish they would put long term players in an instant deposit/withdraw classification because I think it would help bring in more customers, and more importantly...put them in the #1 spot on all the review sites.


milty321
1 Reviews
03.01.2017
Positive feedback

I have played at several bitcoin casinos in the past 3 months. Although it took a little bit longer than Bitstarz to receive my bitcoin deposit, it was only by about 5 minutes. Since this is the first time I deposited here, when I didnt see the balance change after sending the bitcoin, I contacted their support team (instant chat). I was blown away when they responded within 10 seconds, explaining that sometimes the traffic on the bitcoin network will delay a deposit. I think they might even...

Negateive feedback

If they improved their mobile experience, I would be a regular. A few times while accessing the mobile version, I had to restart my browser as it just froze. Not a deal breaker, but I am constantly on the move...


loul
1 Reviews
09.12.2016
Positive feedback

Support is great, there is always someone to reply.

Negateive feedback

If you are french and love playing slot, don't choose FortunesJack. All the major provider are restricted, you can play softswiss, Betsoft game and Amatic and some unknown provider (just horrible). Betsoft slot are unplayable, many server crash and slow down, the game run really very very slowly: you have time to make a coffee between each spin.... a big joke.... And of course all this problem are from my connection and computer.. So just for info FortunesJack, I play on other casino who have the same slots and all is fine... What waste of time and money !!!!!


TheD1ceMan
1 Reviews
08.12.2016
Positive feedback

Been playing with this casino for the last few days. I especially like that so far I hadn't had to provide any additional details while playing with BTC. Also, the BTC withdrawals as well as deposits only take minutes (this is how BTC is supposed to work, right?). Many games to choose from.

Negateive feedback

Some games lag - not sure if this is the casinos or the game providers fault?


Alex101
1 Reviews
10.11.2016
Positive feedback

Vip Manager George V is an asset to the team. Best LIVE games. Fastest withdrawals and can do multiple within the same day. I have been playing here id *********. Had Excellent time but heavy swings. I also had few withdrawals. I recommend this site any player.

Negateive feedback

Personally I have nothing much negative. My experience has been great. I don't play slots and I don't recommend to any player on any site. Play LIVE against true math odds (not software odds) .


Gap66
1 Reviews
05.11.2016
Positive feedback

Good casino with a large selection of game type , anybody never can't say I couldn't find my wished game there.

Negateive feedback

I had received a mail containing bonus, it has written " to claim 100 free spins you need just any amount depositing" and no other thing to do. Ok. Minimum depositing was 10mBTC, I deposited. When I asked to support for free spins, they told me joke, they said I must wagering 10 time of my depositing amount. People you judge now: How it is possible if any body deposit 0.01BTC and in game just looses and finishing his balance, so how is it possible to wagering totally 0.1BTC to eligible to claim free spins?


Alex101
1 Reviews
28.09.2016
Positive feedback

Live gaming. Video and graphic quality is outstanding.

Negateive feedback

No bonus or promo chips. I wish they can do loss rebate back to the players.


blockchayn
1 Reviews
05.09.2016
Positive feedback

Proprietary game selection, bitcoin currency, fast deposits and withdraws. Nice black interface. Wide game selection. I would have given full 10 stars but they do know how to handle customer service issues in an appropriate time frame and this has severed my trust in them entirely... Once I see their customer service team is able to handle standard customer issues, I will consider updating this.. but until then you may want to look elsewhere for your gaming needs.

Negateive feedback

I have been playing as Blockchayne at FortuneJack for almost a year making consistent deposits. Altogether I have wagered over 314BTC or the equivalent of $190,000+. Yet the first time I ran into a problem with their software was on 9/1/16 on Wheel OF Luck Via provider Tom Horn Slots. I should have been paid .375btc instead I was paid an insulting .01btc. A Difference of $230. Despite me being a loyal and consistent playing, when I brought the issue to their staff I was told resolution in 24 hours. Received nothing. Sent another message, was told within 48 hours. Received nothing. Sent another message. Was told in 24 hours I would guaranteed I would receive an "official email with explanation", and guess what I received?!? still no response at all. Read through the other reviews and you will see that they have a pattern of not caring much for their long term players. This is very disappointing as it was my favorite casino to play at. 6 days after winning I still haven't received my bitcoin - just a long road of broken promises and passed deadlines.. I have halted all deposits and play there until I am paid my winnings.. I feel disrespected by the lies and delays on payments. They have never ONCE had to wait when I lose... but apparently 6 days of excuses is acceptable when it comes to them paying.. Regardless of whether T** H*** has not gotten back to them - does not matter - the game is in their casino and if they cannot communicate with the provider in a reasonable time on issues, they need to credit the account and worry about tom horn on their time... Where's the accountability? where is this superior integrity and honesty that they speak of on their "about us" page? seems to be vanished.... Sadly.


mrRafael
1 Reviews
09.08.2016
Positive feedback

Very nice support, Good and direct answers. Website works like a charm. People in the live games are nice. Instant Withdraw to bitcoin is a very nice feature!

Negateive feedback

Deposit & Withdraw take some time to complete however I have been told this is the fault of blockchain I never used bitcoin before so might be just me.


almosa
1 Reviews
21.05.2016
Positive feedback

I like interface and also kind of game your site. Black is good theme. Also kind of currency do you have. I like site improve for smartphone. Maybe if you considering ETH have good opportunity, you can add it because ETH have many fans now :)

Negateive feedback

I can't chat whit my phone and sometimes not show to another user too if I chat with my favorite browser (opera & mozilla) I need you fix it, mostly I online using smartphone too. And fix too minimal bet for monero.


pppp
1 Reviews
05.05.2016
Positive feedback

I must say that I am quite impressed with fast 12h cashout, well done. Also I believe askgamblers should be updated with your poker software provider, as it was recently added?

Negateive feedback

Disconnection issues, while keeping poker lobby open and table at the same time the table was loosing connection, had to close lobby to play.


Damir G.
1 Reviews
17.04.2016
Positive feedback

I like user interface, instant deposits and withdrawals

Negateive feedback

Fake Novomatic games (not licensed software) - they apperantly removed it but I dont even know how one casino who aims to be the best btc casino can even think about uploading not licensed games. Rigged poker (bots playing) - it doesn't matter if you have 4 of a kind aces and put all in, bot will have royal flush..., casino use fake players and rigged rng in order to minimize payouts to players in poker I am a proffesional poker player, winning minimum 10 tournaments weekly at pokerstars and won several country championships..., but at fortunejack it seems to be impossible to win anything. Just one example when I had AK pocket and flop was AK6 ... I had top 2 pairs and put all in, and opponent called with 25 in hand .....he was not on a flush draw nor on a straight draw... who normal calls that? can you guess next 2 cards? 55 ofc :)


Jlortmeier
1 Reviews
14.04.2016
Positive feedback

Good selection of games. I do enjoy the game selection that Fortune Jack offers. It is as good or better than most sites I have played.

Negateive feedback

Customer Service VIP program with false and misleading advertising. Treat their highest level VIPs like garbage that they can throw away when they are done with them. I was a high volume gambler on this site. I can prove deposits of over 100 BTC in the last month. I was the first person on the site to reach Legendary VIP status. Their website claims that as you move up their VIP tiers you will be rewarded with various free spins and free bets. These claims are lies!!! Want to know what I got for achieving legendary status? Zero Zip Nada Nothing.Not even a congratulations email. I complained to their support team, and finally after a week of nagging them every day I receive a response back from my personal representative that I am supposed to have access to 24/7. For depositing over 100BTC, and having a play-through of literally thousands of BTC I was awarded 10 free spins on their in house slot machine at .001BTC/spin, 9 matching Keno bets (for which I had to bet my own money), and 2 bingo tickets. That's it!!!I reached out to Lucas Kane, my so called personal representative (I say so called because the only way to reach him is by email, and he sometimes takes several days to respond, definitely not 24/7 as advertised). Lucas wholeheartedly agreed that the free spins and bets were completely inadequate. He offered me a better deal moving forward from that day, and said he would put together a package for me that would reward my previous play that resulted in me achieving their top tier VIP level. I received his offer today by email, a full week later. His offer is nothing. Zero. And the deal he extended me moving forward, he has walked that back as well, and now he can only offer the deal for the next 30 days. If you are a small volume player that doesn't mind poor customer service, then maybe this is the site for you, but if you are a high volume player who expects special treatment when you are the biggest VIP on their site then you should steer clear of fortunejack.com. They don't care about their VIPs, much less the rest of their customers. For those that don't believe my claims, I would be happy to provide proof. Email me at [email protected] I have emails and screenshots that prove every word I have said. If you represent a casino, make me an offer with favorable bet back/loss back terms and I will move my high volume play to your site. I can prove deposits of over 100 BTC in the last month. I am shopping for a new Bitcoin casino. I just hope that this review will save other players from experiencing the poor treatment that I received.


Shaun L.
1 Reviews
12.03.2016
Positive feedback

FJ has great customer service, they even put up with my s*** all the time and still are always happy to see me. The casino allows you to deposit just about any coin and have a fair exchange rate if you use the exchange. They have the only instant withdrawal in the BTC casino world as far as I know and I've played at just about every bitcoin cino there is. So there is no getting a big win and having to wait 24 hours for the withdrawal to get approved because unless your not aware of why the...

Negateive feedback

I have a few things to say about FJ that are Negative but trust me they're more just my personal opinion or complaint about something that changed in the year I have played here. 1. They put the Chat in the stupid dice game area I don't play dice and don't get to talk to people while I wait for coins or when I get bored of playing any more. 2. The Loyalty points are really stupid almost pointless for people because they don't give LP for playing most slots and that's all I play also you don't get LP for making deposits and that's the strangest way to offer points by not giving points to customers that actually deposit every day. So in the year I've played here I haven't earn enough points to move pass Silver even tho I deposit 500-1000$ a week. So if your looking for a place that offers bonus or loyalty points this is not the place I think they should completely rethink the point system from scratch. I play at another casino as much as FJ and already have platinum membership just from deposits not to mention the amount of free btc I get from getting points at the other casino that I don't feel like naming.let's see what else that's it. Just the LP system and the chat are my only complaints or wait They need to fix the damn Novomatic slot machines because they been down for a week now as of 03/12/2016.


hilly2
1 Reviews
09.01.2016
Negateive feedback

I just opened an account with Fortune Jack, and having never played in a bitcoin casino before, I decided to try due to its high rating here. So they direct me to a website called indacoin to purchase bitcoins. I try to but 50 dollars but as a first time buyer, you can only purchase 15 dollars worth. So I go ahead and deposit and get a confirmation of my purchase, but when I check my Fortune Jack account, I haven't been credited yet? So I try to contact customer care for over an hour with no response! I go back to the Indacoin Website and try to contact customer care for over 2 hours, with no response! They got my money and neither one of them is responding to my messages! I even send email, to no luck. I am going to file this as a complain if no one responds in the next couple hours. This is a huge joke! They don't even have a phone contact or a live chat! How is this possible? Overall very dissapointed and wont be playing here ever!

Add Review