Write a review

Prime Casino

Gambling is fun. Fair gambling is even better. Share your experience with casinos, both positive and negative!
Casino Reviews Prime Casino

Prime Casino Reviews (69)

• 16.04.2020

Nice casino. Good choice of games and an epic sign on bonus. 100 free spins, wow. No way I could turn this down. I've just signed up, downloaded the software and am about to spin. I only don't know how hard it will be to meet these wagering requirements, depending on what my returns on free spins will be. the higher my free winnings, the harder it wil be. Crafty casinos give big bonuses on purpose so the wager is very hard. It's fun for us, and they benefit too, as not a lot of people will make it a win. Off to enjoy this bonus right now. 

• 15.04.2020

I was so lucky i already signed up there long time ago and still play on prime casino, they fact they don't take new players is because they had lot of inactive accounts, and people didn't played so much, before they get financial problems, they have now there basic players where they get money from:) and they want to provide fast services, and do not have enough staff to keep handle of thousands of players;) that's what i have readed about them, but i sitll play there and must say service support everything is fast and perfect:)

• 07.04.2020

i registered without problem, received 30 free spins right on the spot without asking me for deposit. i like this casino, but more time needed to evaluate, but i give thumbs up for it.

• 13.03.2020

moreover, their bonus policy is varried and customer friendly

• 02.03.2020

I was one of the last few players to sign up here I feel like since they stopped taking in new players within a day of signing up. I'm pretty new here but I def find it sketch they aren't taking in more players. I've read mixed reviews online and most people love the game variety but most negative reviews are from people who are now inactive because they play somewhere else.

So far so good for me but I'll keep updated on what this casino really offers and why there are so many inactive accounts

• 01.03.2020

I registered there some time ago but never deposited. Because I signed up when they were offering free chip and then I spoke to live support and was told they weren't giving one or that i wasn't registered with the right affiliate, I don't remember.. then I received lots and lots of spam and spoke with support and it took really about 2 weeks until I stopped receivng them.. I don't know, I am not impressed at all.

• 20.02.2020

i can add the choice of games for mobile version and for pc is quite varried so anyone can find what he/she wants. deposit method are different. with regard to the bonus policy i would say probably one of the best with the amount of fs you can get without big depsits. i recommend this casino

• 31.01.2020

Today I registered on this casino and got a welcome bonus which was 30 freespins on the ninja master slot. They have a good variety of games and slots at this casino. Have not been able to do any withdrawals yet but it seems like a promising casino so far.

• 24.01.2020

30 Free spins for the game Ninja Master for registration and some money were added :) Pleasant and reasonably arranged. VIP program at the secondary level, 10 per credit wagered on slot 1 point. Excellent games. Redemption whenever the advantage that you do not have to wait for a certain level bodov.Minimum 20 deposit and bonus credit at the daily calendar. Extra bonuses according to the VIP level. Free spins are added daily.
Rewards for playing tournaments but is low.

• 24.01.2020

Very nice casino, got a very nice welcome. Got my registration done and got right away some nice bonus. When i hit the slots i got some nice winnings. Customer service also was really kindly and fast there to help me. Nice new games, and never had any problems. This casino stays in my list.

• 01.01.2020

Still after a while since my last feedback about prime i play sometimes there;) i like fast withdrawals and they provide that which is absolutely awesome! very good and super support! and always very good promotions! wonderful casino where  you will be threated as a king! :) games working perfect, just a perfect casino!

• 30.12.2019

well I am not that sure about this casino..i have made so many deposits but not a signle withdrawal, i just have no luck at all. games are very good, i also think support is top quality but i think this casino is not lucky for me..and yes they send too much mail to my inbox..

• 12.12.2019

Very good casino with very good games offer. The service is also excellent. The offer of bonuses is also very tempting. Currently my absolute favorite casino where I would sometimes larger sums to deposit money because the games are really fun and pay well
Can only be recommended and Conclusion top of games

• 30.11.2019

With prime I did rather negative experiences. my payment period shouldered seeehr long and they even made me a bit of money deducted, what really infuriated me, because that is just totally stupid excuses came in order bonus. typical. I know who actually has so many other casinos. Well you have to do is always in advance smart stop.

• 29.11.2019

Very good casino !!! When you register gave no deposit bonus spins, and then, when they told me that my face)))) then the 100 free spins !!!! Very good igry.Igrat no load, it is possible !! Always different deposit bonuses !!! This casino is still on the list !!!

• 25.11.2019

Excellent choice of games and I I could cash out pretty good after x60 wagering for my 30 freespins and one small deposit, just for cash out some money :) It took until midnight gmt before they processed the withdrawal and I've to send them a scanned bill and ID, then it worked just fine to cash out. I,m still there with a bit of my winning and will stay for playing there.

• 24.11.2019

30 free spins is good, but 60 times the amount of money, which you can win the game. because usually free spins can not earn a lot of money. the appearance is a bit confusing. there is so much great variety of games. it was certainly fun to play. Other bonus was good, but some was for me too high betting

• 21.11.2019

I joined this Casino to play Flip Flap, I was wondering what the game was like, well I tell you, when that Slot started a spinin I was sure a flipin and a Flapin, never seen a slot spin so fast, I was dizzy! No more Flip FLap for me for awhile, cute game as it is, it will be played once in awhile, I still need to ReCovER! from the game. Unique game, and cute and fun. :0!

No cash out for me from the free spins, but I tried the Casino out, good wagering, have not made a deposit yet, most likely will. Not really a flashy Casino, but it works so that is great.

• 18.11.2019

I checked in with no problems, got 100 free spins on the spot, without a deposit. I like this casino, but more time is necessary to assess, wagering considerable !!! deposit is not trying to do !!

• 09.11.2019

Nothing special, but I'm sure you'll have a good time at this casino.. An average level of bonuses and promotions, but I've noticed very good support professionality, that means a lot for me.. :) Games for everybody,.. the game I recommend is South Park for sure.. :D

Ciaoooo :)

Check fields!

Write a review of Prime Casino

Satisfaction rating
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Prime Casino Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Web:

www.primecasino.com

This website was reported to be associated with Prime Casino.



Description: Prime Casino is a Vegas-style online casino with a cool, green theme. They are powered by WMS, SkillonNet, AMAYA, NextGen, Aristocrat software providers. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately Prime Casino is currently unable to allow players from the US to join their site.

Games

If slots are your game, Prime Casino will undoubtedly give you the variety you're looking for. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are pleasing to the eye and the bankroll, regardless of your preferred bet denomination. Players can also enjoy classic-style slots and AWP games from the same menu, each with its own unique spin.
On the other hand, if table games are your preferred source of entertainment, you won't be getting bored anytime soon at Prime Casino either. The blackjack and roulette games alone span more pages than most casinos' entire libraries. In addition, you can enjoy numerous casino pokers, card games, and dice games, all of which are available at a whole range of bet sizes.
Video poker lovers are certainly not being ignored at Prime Casino. They offer a multitude of variants from traditional Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to less common ones like Louisiana Bonus. Additionally, these are available in single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker.

Support

No matter how many games a casino has, nothing can make up for poor customer support. Prime Casino understands this and has implemented measures to ensure that players can get the help they need when they need it. You can enter a live chat session with a representative at any hour of any day. Furthermore, you can also call them toll-free anywhere in the world or send them an email. No matter what your preferred method of contact is, Prime Casino will be willing to accommodate.

Security and Fairness

To guarantee the confidentiality of everything you send to them, Prime Casino has implemented a full gamut of security measures. First and foremost, all information that is sent to the casino is safeguarded with 128-bit SSL encryption, making it impossible to be seen by anyone else. Although this technology is completely secure, if you're still uncomfortable sending your information over the Internet, you can call Prime Casino and provide it over the phone instead. Few casinos are this mindful of a player's peace of mind.
All casinos should provide players with a completely random game. Prime Casino understands this, and Microgaming software has been proven time and time again to generate truly random results. However, to reassure their players even more, Prime Casino has the independent auditors at eCogra test their casino on a monthly basis. See the latest report by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the page.

Pros

24/7 support assistance via live chat, phone, and email
Verify your details through secure encryption or over the phone
eCogra Safe and Fair certification

Cons

No US players accepted
Instant play casino is somewhat limited


Add contact information for Prime Casino

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated