Write a review

Planet Casino

Gambling is fun. Fair gambling is even better. Share your experience with casinos, both positive and negative!
Casino Reviews Planet Casino

Planet Casino Reviews (44)

• 06.04.2020

Not a good casino, because you have to ask them lot of times where your money stay's which is frustrating, planet casino offers huge amount of games, support is not good, because they give standard answers and looks liek they dont want to help out you so good;) twice a week new promotions and deposit bonuses! oke it\s safe to play on planet casino;)

• 28.03.2020

Ill give it a try maybe this casino is the one lol

• 06.04.2019

Sanny man listen man relax chilax wae clax have a puff feel good think good be a winner an say IT IS THE 1

• 28.03.2020

This is a BetOnSoft Casino, their games are not my favorite, however they do have some that are ok. Max Cash is good, I did use the free spins offer I had here when I signed up, and really hope they will get more games I like because the setup of the Casino is very good, it works well, games load great, and it is very easy use. I do not like that the wagering is so high here at 60X's that is just too high, but it does seem that some other wagering is getting higher at other places, even a MG Casino I belong to has gotten higher wagering because they give out more bonuses, I do not like this actually, I think if the wagering was lower here I may make a deposit.

Had a bonus play created a account and they did not honor. They don't care if your new or not. they sent me their info and wanted me to try the casino out with a deposit only. Their chat operator Monique was not very helpful and did not want to do anything for a new player.

• 27.02.2020

Betonsoft have some good games not the best but good games, anyway the site has not a good reputation so i can not say that is good in anyway, standard offer from the start, which gives you a good kick start, site overall is okay designed, i think it is just made for it to work, not much invested nothing much to give.. But it is ok tho i would not use my time on this casino!

Games very interesting and goodly but impression of this casino  is not very good.wager 60 its too much,very large minimal witdrawal .support not very proffessional and sometimes can not help in the simplest situations.i play here 2 times did not see anything good.

• 27.01.2020

planet casino offers you a 100% first deposit bonus upon your sign up. that is a nice bonus to start you gaming career. but if you get to know other casinos you will realise that this bonus is not so much and their wagering requirements are quite high.

Ill give it a try maybe this casino will be my fav.Games very interesting but what is with casino that doesnt offer any no deposit bonus?? can't stand those casinos... and all the good casinos doesnt accept any players from the US. now that blows.

• 22.01.2020

I have joined them today. Many other best on soft casinos suggesting no deposit bonuses but this one not. I have found some older codes for no deposit but these codes does not work. 
They have first deposit bonsu but thats all. Very poor promotions program. And they games are totallt boring so in conclusion we see a very weak casino. Even design of the site is very low quality.

Nice casino I liked the games compared to other casinos.  Payouts were ok.  I didn't withdraw my winnings so I don't know how fast they are in paying

• 07.12.2019

Planet 7 Casino

Was the first casino I ever tried. I really really enjoyed that they were quick to send me email bonuses and they were also SUPER QUICK with answering me when I had any problems depositing money! IT WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE! until I tried to withdraw 1500 dollars and suddenly nobody wanted to answer their online chat service.. It would take sometimes over an hour just to get a virtual shoulder shrug from whoever was on the other end. I still haven't gotten my money. I don't know if I will. Its not looking good though. BUT if YOU are INTO SPENDING MONEY TO PLAY GAMES YOU CAN ALSO READILY PLAY FOR FREE Then by all means play planet 7 casino. Give them your money and they will be super nice to you as they take it. Just dont expect anything back if you win. 

I though the way this place's illusion of logo and names effected the way I played, I went for some very heavy programmed 3d games and had a lot more fun that I imagined. It is a good feeling to know you can find a place that makes you feel like trying something new

This planet is very 'galactic audio experience' I thought was a good switch to a mesmerizing illusion of Bet on soft on another planet. The thing is with playing here, building up a good momentum before... 'reaching the next planet' or level of play here is the challenge... I could say this is a good place to try futuristic themed games and experiment with different motivations for new releases.

• 22.10.2019

I have an account here, but never played because I never was offered a No Deposit Bonuss. Well, this past October for my birthday, they actually gave me a free $10 chip to play! Of course I lost it all, but I had a great time and thought that was awesome of them to give me a free chip!! Especially since I've never deposited there. :D

• 07.10.2019

Hello Ladyenygma. I if I have played in this casino, and always they offered me a bond with warehouse of 100 %. With TBF's code you can activate it. For your birthday? Since I hope that for my birthday they remember of my and give me also 10 €. Thank you. Luck

up to three different unique cool deposit match bonuses to kick you off you a great start and after that theres lots more they have to offer from awesome games with most offering a feature like win win others and the deposit method has also upgraded now here is lot more options to choose from

• 06.09.2019

love this casino. they offer great bonus'

• 29.08.2019

enjoy the casino more codes would be nice though

• 20.08.2019

Not very good casino wouldn't recommend

• 17.08.2019

This casino downloaded easily. The bonuses worked right of the bat and werte pretty good. The have an awesome game selection and graphics. They had all my favorite and familiar ones. I played a long time on the bonus spins. I have not deposited at this casino so I can not say much about deposits or withdrawal, but next time I decide to it will be with this casino. I would recommend this casino.

Check fields!

Write a review of Planet Casino

Satisfaction rating
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Planet Casino Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Web:

www.planetcasino.com


Add contact information for Planet Casino

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated