Write a review

Planet 7 Oz

Gambling is fun. Fair gambling is even better. Share your experience with casinos, both positive and negative!
Casino Reviews Planet 7 Oz

Planet 7 Oz Reviews (52)

• 19.04.2020

Played on this casino a few times. Only thing i have noticed is it seems to get bad lag mid game. Great for aud deposits friendly staff who do thier best to help you. Normally only wait a minute or 2 for chat. Great choices of games small jackpots compared to planet 7 the us version but still decent jackpots available..

To Boof3y please you put your opinion up right after I sent my review you must work fir plant 7 I thought this was a place where real review are posted not fake ones if you like planet 7 so much I wish you lots of luck but the site sucks and as for jackpots yeah they look great but are they real and has anybody ever win 

This site is the wurst online casino I’ve seen or played on I deposited after clicking the match bonus they said I dudntnand since I had started playing to gad to deposit again I did and the games were so cold there’s no way of even winning a dollar back it would be different  and j wouldn’t even be upset of it wasn’t so obvious that they control the gabrsbabd no one will ever win money lost but a lesson learned for anybody who wants to play online casino games this site is terrible you’ll never win abd the online support is horrible 

I should have went to cool cat or captain jacks my browser was acting up abd it kept redirecting me I got planet 7 and should have never played or put money on planet 7 I’ve unsubscribed from even there emails horrible horrible site that site the statement is true the House always win no one she’s 

• 19.02.2020

i had horrible experience with Coolcat, they jacked me around so long i will never go back, and i never got paid my winnings.!!!

How poor the service was to me I deposited abd when I contacted the representative since I didn’t know I had to go back to get the 300% match I didn’t get it they offered me 20 in free chips now a 300% match for 70.00 what would that be more than 20 in free chips right yet I followed the link from the email they sent he went to cashier and I didn’t get it I was told I would get it in the next deposit so where is it fair and a awesome site gobto another online casino if you want to play for real and possibly win for real 

• 04.03.2020

Trying to get your winnings is brutal experience. One of the worst in all my experiences with online gaming. Expect a minimum of one month to receive any payouts and that's if you're lucky enough to have all your paperwork in order. Before you even deposit be sure to send all paperwork in and verify it's processed. Be prepared for a long wait. A ridiculous long wait. If you win and used a bonus said bonus amount will be subtracted from your winnings. 

Tried to sign up but doesn't accept United States to play!

• 10.01.2020

Hello Nkotb79ll,

Thank you for notifying us. The country list will be updated shortly!

We're sorry for the inconvenience and we suggest you find plenty of other casinos that target USA players by using the filters on our website!

Best regards,
SlotLeader.com Support.

• 20.01.2020

Love playing rtg casinos and this is sure one of my favourite to play. Large variety and easy to get around. Okay jackpots but you can get some big wins. Great free bonuses and 14 days worth of free spins for depoisters

El codigo que me paso esta pagina no me funciono...no se por que no me lo dieron el bono...consegui otro por otra pagina pero como siempre, el pago es minimo y jugar a cualquier juego es una perdida de tiempo...en 2 minutos quede sin saldo y afuera...

Una sola vez pude con 2 bonos no deposit en otro casino llega a los minimo 100 para retirar, pero cuando pedi la transferencia me la negaron...pierdo las esperanzas de poder pegarle a algo!....alguno gano algo alguna vez?

Malisimo! me dio 50 tiros en Scuba...solo saque 2 USD, de los cuales desaparecieron en 3 tiros!

de todas maneras me hace acordar a otro casino, JUMBA BET, que me sucedio lo mismo, y los juegos que tienen son muy basicos. no dan bonus buenos y es imposible ganar algo. Ni a palos deposito plata en estos casinos. Me parecen pmuy poco seguros y poco confiables.

​​​​​​​Suerte a todos!

very good casino no problem in getting my free 50 dollars no deposit bonus after sign up the wagering was times 50 for the free chips list the bonus and redeemed the 300% match bonus which they offered me along others by email claimed the 300% match cashed out an incredible 357 dollars from the match the live  chat is very good fast and friendly the withdrawl took its time and would only be escalated after me complained 

Planet 7 oz. Pretty good casino I think. The bonuses lasted me all night so that was great. I haven't yet made a deposit so will have to soon though because I do love their games they have all the real goodies. So all and all a great online slotty. Yes yo gamble responsibility lol responsibly 

The games on this site are quick hopeless, and wins on most aren't very good often. I wouldn't throw too much here

cool. i finish my first one, hour and get 5,786 euro. nice i wait three working days and got to my account. zero problems! first time lucky time hehe

• 07.12.2019

Very very little payout..disappointed.. Weak 3/10

• 05.12.2019

Love to play n addictive game .

• 15.11.2019

I love these RTG-Bonuses... good luck to everybody!

• 11.11.2019

Been playing at Planet 7 Oz now for a couple of years, with no complaints. Their customer service representatives are friendly, fast and efficient. Wouldn’t have any hesitation in recommending them.

Small bets, lots of usable coupons but wager is too high if the most withdrawals is $100 max

Wager is too high when withdraws are only 10 on free coupons

My experience today playing at Planet7, I opened up big bank on Cashbandits and got 55 free spins at 25 cents a spin times 8, total winnings $24, pathetic! , also not to long ago I opened 3 banks on cashbandits2 160 feature spins same wager total winnings 24.00 pathetic, I have played here for a few years and for the past year , the slots have definitely changed, the feature spins never payout even when having 40 or more spins the payout is only a few dollars, when I complained about the payout on cashbandits 2 only being $24 for 160 spins the next time I played that slot by some miracle I opened the big bank again, that win was a little over $100.00, hmmm, we all know that it’s hard to get those banks opened, I can only speculate that they had some control over the results, and another complaint I was told to keep playing the slot I was losing on, a minute later of playing I won $35 how did they know it was coming? Don’t expect to win anything here and if you do be prepared to wait a couple of months to get your money, something fishy is going on! I have hit over 60 feature spins today with a payout of a few dollars, this has been continuous monthly, I have realized that if you win $100 on a slot it won’t hit again for at least a year, I had a conversation with vip manager today via text and he confirmed my payouts were below average, probably everyone below average, I refuse every bonus they offer because it’s impossible playthru for max cash out and by miracle you do hit a jackpot you won’t get anything over $100 max, this by far is the worst paying casino I’ve ever played at and been gambling online for years also worked at casino dealing Blackjack, my advice stay away find a reputable casino and read the reviews! Sincerely debragrace 

• 06.09.2019

I was playing here with no deposit bonus which was really big and i spent nice evening. Lost it but anyway i knew that its just fun money because players say that this casino doesnt pay money:) They pay just sometimes to certain players. Blacklisted place and everyone should avoid them.

Check fields!

Write a review of Planet 7 Oz

Satisfaction rating
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Planet 7 Oz Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Add contact information for Planet 7 Oz

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated