Write a review

Casino Kingdom

Gambling is fun. Fair gambling is even better. Share your experience with casinos, both positive and negative!
Casino Reviews Casino Kingdom

Casino Kingdom Reviews (27)

• 02.04.2020

bit of an old looking casino website, withdrawals are pretty slow there, my friend played there some times, support don't respond when they are online, and verification of your documents, takes about 3times christmas:) very slow! wager onbonus is really high! and if you're using a macbook you're always redirected to luxury casino which is really annoying! i won't play there!

• 17.03.2020

I am a member there and in most of their sister casinos which all are from Rewards group. I have made only 1 withdrawal from them,and it took 5 days in total, I guess its because they have 2 days pending period in which you can cancel your withdrawal. I am 100% sure they are trustful and I really like how big is their game selection!

• 02.12.2019

 Like always take my suggestion and do not be lazy , download casino on your PC, this will help to save your nervs, plus you will get nice chance to play without any lags or connection problems. Casino kingdom welcome bonus is a bit worse than casino rewards group standarts, only 100% bonus on first deposit and nothing more, but of course they can not all give me freeplay offers with 500% bonuses. So i think this is honest deal, and i made couple of deposits to casino kingdom from time to time, but never had any luck to win anything decent for me, or at least request a withdrawal. But this is just swing of luck, and i am sure casino kingdom is nice place to play microgaming games, and you will have a lot of fun with it, plus they had comp points which you can change for real cash. I will return in this casino in future, probably, but right now i did not receive from them any bonuses.
Support: 24/7 from casino rewards.
Withdrawals: two days pending, usually you get paid on third day.

• 02.12.2019

The Casinos from the group Casinorewards are awesome, i can tell you that all of their softwares are reliable and well working, the customor support is great and that they have surprizes for loyal customers every week, which is awesome! They also have some lottery going on every day, which gives you another opportunity to get rich or die trying :D

Nothing new for myself, I did not see here. The design of conventional games too, although their range is greater than in other casinos. Well just that here I honestly paid the winnings. I liked programa loyalty. It's a real treasure for the players. Bonuses are so-so, but the choice is very large player slots.

• 16.10.2019

also To get the no deposit bonus is very easy. one has the impression that it almost eeinem after throwing on the side. which of course makes such enthusiastic bimmelsfreaks like :) me enormously happy one has truly rare. am just about to turn my bonus, so I can write about this more later what.

• 02.10.2019

I have to improve here once: this bonus have meant with another casino. at Casino Kingdom offer absolutely NO no deposit bonuses. you get only 2500 Euros play money to try out the casino. you can then 100-150 euro can be credited to the first deposit, when you want.

• 18.08.2019

casino kingdom, which is a microgaming download casino, providing a good selection of thrilling microgaming games, is run by the welll known casinorewards group. they offer some bonusses, which carry wagering requirements.you can also take part in tournaments where you can win bonus money.when requesting a cashout do resist any attempt to reverse the withdrawal.

• 02.06.2019

casino kingdom has a nice website layout. it is really bright and makes you somehow feel good. i have made a deposit there to see how it is going and i have to say that this casino is quite enjoyable. i have cashed out as well and it went quite fast.

• 20.01.2019

Casino Kingdom ist ein typisches Casino Rewards Casino, das nur Microgaming Spiele anbietet und das man zum Spielen herunterladen muss. Ich bevorzuge jedoch online zu spielen, denn ich möchte meinen PC nicht mit Casinosoftware vermüllen. Nachdem alle Casino Rewards Mitgliedercasinos beinhe identisch sind und sich lediglich in variablen Bonusangeboten unterscheiden, nehme ich von einer Registrierung Abstand, denn ich hab schon in mehreren CasinoRewards Casinos einen Account

I did not like the fact that Casino King does not have a flash version. Download only. But in a casino with Microgaming software this happens often. They belong to the Reward group, and in case of problems you can contact the audit company ecogra. I made a deposit of 30 euros, but did not receive a bonus. Won 40 euros and made a request for the payment of 70 euros. After checking the documents, I get my win on the Skrill.

I registered with this casino1 weeks ago, with claim with match bonus $77 I deposit here $77 and total money I play $154. I play several hours and my balance boost to around $450, and my wager has done.....

I think this casino this the best from the best casino rewards group, verification documents very fast withdraw so smooth and the next day my winning arrived to my skrill account.

Next I will play here this casino deserve have 9 stars

Casino Kingdom has awful logo in my view and as all the rest microgaming based casinos the same website style just using different colors. And i dont love that style. It looks outdated and i'm waiting when this one and sister casinos will make a step forward and will change it like rtg provider did. Microgaming is microgaming, games are awesome, it's my favorite provider but i prefer combinations of softwares. Welcome bonus here awful, very big wagering requirements so i do not have a wish to deposit here at the moment.

Microgaming casinos are my preferred casinos to play at and this one has a very nice welcome bonus in a free play allowing the player a set amount of time to play with a large bonus and what he wins can be added to his welcome when he deposits and hopefully wagers it resulting in happiness of a withdrawal I like this casino and many like it

I am not a big fan of microgaming casinos. But I downloaded this casino. I read about no deposit bonus upon sign up But I didn't receive any no deposit bonus. After few days I claimed their first deposit bonus and I won around 450$ but couldn't complete my wagering requirements. I was so disappointed and I immediately uninstalled the casino.

I played at this casino a long time ago. Back then as I recall they had the same 77 no deposit bonus. I remember that I deposited a few times and when I lost my deposit the customer service would appear (via a dialogue box) and encourage further play or offer me an additional bonus...sometimes they gave me an extra freebie. But I never won there so, after a while, I kind of forgot about the casino. I don't know if they are under the same management nowadays or not. I can't remember. I can't make a judgement--either way good or bad--other than to say I wasn't lucky at this casino.

This casino is a part of casino rewards chain. Most of their casinos have complaints for not paying out bigger amount. But I am still confused about this group. They run so many casinos. All associated with microgaming.They run huge promotions. It's difficult to believe those reviews that they don't pay bigger amounts.

Casino kingdom. is absolutely not the first casino you think to play at ;) because lately a lot of casinos are offering different providers on their website instead of only 1 gaming provider such as Casino Kingdom does! well if i only want to play microgaming i always head over once a week to the kingdom;) what a very friendly casino they are! oke it doesn't come from there fast payments, because takes 1-2 days average or sometimes faster, but from the way they reward their players! they are so superfriendly, handing out free bonuses to me on friday mostly! and always nice sum of free spins on any deposit;) their support is always available, and they have of course all games from microgaming! and every week new emails with perfectly promotions so for me it's a great casino;)

I played there only earlier in March. Played with a deposit bonus, met the wagering and made a nice withdrawal. They are a CRG casino so I trusted them and didn’t get disappointed. Great game selection, and support. I don’t really like the bonuses and the pending period.

Casino Kingdom is a Microgaming software powered casino. They are part of Casino Rewards group, which for me already means excellent service, helpful support and trustworthy casino. That said, I joined them last week, when I was looking for a Microgaming powered casino I haven't tried yet. I have some good experience with CRG casinos, so I couldn't resist myself.

They have an interesting promotion- 77€ bonus for a 77€ deposit. You could say it is a match up. The wagering was 30xb which isn't bad. So it means I could play with 154€ and would have to wager 2310€. I was in a mood to play Immortal Romance and usually it eats my balance quickly, so I decided to take this bonus. I signed up and contacted the support to ask if there were any details for this bonus (games allowed, country restriction or anything). The support, as always, was exquisite and told me that after I make my deposit of 77€ within 20 minutes I will receive a match up 77€ bonus, I was eligible for it so I made the deposit. Fifteen minutes later I got my bonus and finally went to play Immortal Romance.

With such nice balance I decided to play with 0.60€ bets per spin. I played 100 spins. Mostly the game was empty,with small wins only, I had lost about 20€ (I had one "big win" of 12€) but then I got Amber spins. At first I was frustrated because the first 5 spins were completely dead, but thankfully the rest gave me decent win of 22€. I decided to risk and set autoplay for 100 spins but with 0.90€ bets. I didn't get free spins or big wins, so it's not a surprise I lost 45€. So with my balance of 110€ I played the lest 100 spins with 1.20€ bets. I got free spins, right in the beginning, but I was surprised that they gave me only 10x bet win, with such high bets I was expecting more. After the spins my balance was down to 40€. I reduced my bets back to 0.60€ per spin and played for about 40 minutes until Immortal Romance took it all.

I had a great time at Casino Kingdom. I am happy that I took this bonus because otherwise I couldn't play Immortal Romance that long. I am a bit upset that I wasn't able to meet the wagering and cashout, but the time I spent was good, the support was great and casino didn't lag. I will definitely play there again sometime. Recommend!

Check fields!

Write a review of Casino Kingdom

Satisfaction rating
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Casino Kingdom Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Web:

www.casinokingdom.com


Add contact information for Casino Kingdom

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated