Springbok Casino


LV2504
1 Reviews
15.05.2018

I have requested a withdrawal.it was processed on Friday and I received an email to say that its been approved.I still haven't received my funds and everytime i speak to them they just tell me it takes up to 2 business days.My previous withdrawal also was processed and approved on a Friday and i received my money that nigt at 00:00 so how come this time it takes so long?


ayrin23
1 Reviews
09.05.2018

I have been a depositing player since last year. I have been redeeming coupons and played with it. It's my first time to withdraw my winnings. So I messaged the customer support and asked if I can withdraw my winnings they said yes but since I played with bonus my maximum withdrawal is only ZAR500. It was fine with me, coz I just wanna experience to withdraw from them since I have been depositing. I've submitted all my documents for verification. My two ID's and proof of address weren't enough...


lordmi
1 Reviews
22.05.2017

This bonus does NOT apply for US players - you are NOT allowed to cash in winnings. It is a trick here - you are getting bonus, you play it through , but then they declare- Americans are NOT eligible for bonuses. You just was played.Bad place for US


zeanmynhardt
1 Reviews
04.05.2017

Ive never won any real oney from this casino been depositing over 70000 Rand and nothing winning odds are is terrible. Very disappointed.


Dcha0510
1 Reviews
01.05.2017

After playing at Springbok for almost a year I can tell that this is the best RTG site that I ever played. I made many withdrawls and I always got paid on time everytime ( 48HRS max ). They have really good promotions and great support and the ZAR currency gives me the opportunity bet according to my gambling budget so if I don't have much to play a R0.50 bet is less then CAD0.05$ and if I have more money I can bet over R100.00 and I always get a chance to win a random, major or minor jackpot.


BiankaC
1 Reviews
28.04.2017

Still loving this casino, my favorite casino by far! Only wish they could add Paypal as one of the deposit methods. That would be awesome! :D


skwansea
1 Reviews
23.04.2017

After playing for almost a year i can tell that this is the best Rtg site that i ever played .i made many withdrawals and I always got paid on time everytime.they offer really good promotions .winning jackpots here is no big deal.I few weeks earlier i got paid 800 zars on my account..


revster
1 Reviews
22.04.2017

i have been playing springbok for a few years and it is really good. great withdraws


annelize27
1 Reviews
19.04.2017

Thank you springbok casino for processing my winnings of R19000 I really appreciate this... I will continue using springbok casino. Its been a misunderstanding about my bonus and my deposit of R20000 unpaid winnings. I am looking forward playing with springbok again. Annelize


Junaid
1 Reviews
08.04.2017

Awesome bonus! We need more of these


Wikidlywonderful
1 Reviews
05.04.2017

this is a decent casino with all the same games and gaming software as everywhere else... only one problem. while yes they do accept united states players... its a SOUTH AFRICAN casino catering to SA and ALL of the currency is in RAND... so fuck if anyone outside of SA will know their winnings...


WernerO
1 Reviews
01.04.2017

It has been a couple of months now and not one day that this casino doesn't support their loyal depositors.Other casinos can learn a lesson here


tazzgp1982
1 Reviews
30.03.2017

I really enjoy playing at this casino but have not won as yet, hope my luck changes soon. Thanks for the free bonuses and great live chat support team :)  


c5004ever
1 Reviews
20.03.2017

bon petit casino mais je n'aime pas trop.le chat est au top et acceuillan t et très rapide pour ma part.Pas eu de bonus sans depot ( je teste toujours les casinos avec un bonus avant de deposer pour voir le serieux).Il ne propose que du RTG, donc je ne suis vraiment pas fan.Je n'ai pas fait de depot et je n'ai pas fait de retrait je ne connais pas leur délai


Junaid
1 Reviews
20.03.2017

Only problem is that the playthrough is extremely high.Also there's a lot of bonuses that donthe work on my end.Overall springbok is awesome


Hopalis
1 Reviews
17.03.2017

Only SA Rand is accepted as a currency when creating an account. However,10 Rands = $1 Plus members from all over the globe are welcome, and redeeming multiple free bonuses is allowed. Besides that, the casino is powered by RTG, simply the online casinos best company. in my opinion ! rather cool! cheers and enjoy


jazette07
1 Reviews
10.03.2017

worked for me guys,but had np with at all,so am gon' try this bonus,see what happens.gl all.


bearback
1 Reviews
10.03.2017

Didn't work for me would let me redem that code


bearback
1 Reviews
10.03.2017

Didn't work for me , good luck


derryn
1 Reviews
07.03.2017

Why can't I redeem this bonua code