Loco Panda Casino


Svyturys
1 Reviews
05.08.2015
Negateive feedback

Just tried to withdraw 125 on June 20th. I received and email stating that I had to fill out their faxback form along with copies of personal documents. I supplied them with all of the material required, what I need to do? I'm mailing them but I got answers that my mails can't get to them, and the casino page is even not working any suggestions?


irma
1 Reviews
07.06.2015
Positive feedback

Absolutely zero, horrible.

Negateive feedback

This place will rob you, rob you and rob you more, and not pay you. Rouge and straight up thieves, they will not pay... Stay away!!!


Andrejlk A.
1 Reviews
21.05.2015
Negateive feedback

Attention! This is a scam. I registered asserted no deposit bonus. And I won over $ 1500, this had seemed to me strange. I've met the playthrough conditions. The result was $ 1,100 for possible selection. Support told me that I need to make a deposit. I was almost fooled when I found mention of the fact that these scammers. Wins are fake, after inserting the money he will not see neither their money nor win.


Raymond
1 Reviews
08.04.2015
Negateive feedback

Nothing this is not normal read my story: I deposit 100$ and I get a bonus of 250$ that's sounds good. I chat because I cannot payout I had a play-through, sad but OK I keep on playing I lost some money but I make it too the play-through. I did a Withdraw of 2128$. The only money I get is $200 the account manager keeps $250 because of the bonus haha is this normal??? And the rest of the money declined the only way they say I have to deposit again so I can payout more lol. After this all I cannot trust this anymore they scam me I think minus the $250 there is another $1678 I not get. What can I do ?


bg1221
1 Reviews
26.01.2015
Positive feedback

How they run 60 business day reviews on accounts, to avoid paying players who win.

Negateive feedback

I you win they pay a partial portion of your withdraw amount only one time. Any further money withdrawals usually provokes Loco Panda to place your account under review for 60 business days. After the review is over, guess what? You still won't get paid. Casino has gone rouge over the past 6 months. Find somewhere else to play, and save yourself the stress.


24x7gambler
1 Reviews
23.10.2014
Positive feedback

Great customer service. Attentive and patient with questions. Very fair casino in terms of machine payouts, particularly slots with bonus rounds. First payment actually came from a $200 free chip (with 5x max cashout) and they couldn't be more accommodating to help me receive my winnings. Best of all, unlike some of the shadier RTG casino networks out there, they don't withhold ridiculous "processing fees" from winnings. You withdraw $500, you receive all $500. Fastest payments I have received...

Negateive feedback

All bonuses have a playthrough requirement instead of having any no rules, no max cashout bonuses. This is a major drawback vs. other RTG networks who will give big bonuses to play with as it will just get deducted from winnings anyway. After winning a few times, and despite having "VIP status", Loco Panda downgraded my account where I could no longer receive standard coupon bonuses and had to speak to customer service reps to request "special, exclusive offers." Turns out these offers were not nearly as attractive as the coupons and had a 40x playthrough requirement (instead of 30x). It's very frustrating to get "penalized" for being lucky and taking the number of hours necessary to satisfy the playthrough. I play on occasion with no bonus but I'm a bit nervous that if I win without restrictions that they will soon find a way to delay - or deny - payment.


Awena
1 Reviews
30.06.2014

Loco Panda Casino belongs to the same group of casinos with Onbling Casino, Grand Parker and Classy coin Casino. First of all I would like to say that I don't trust the casinos from this group and I don't trust Loco Panda Casino. The number of complaints for these casino that I found on various forums is really big. For example here at AG the number of complaints for this casino is 19 and most of them are not resolved yet. Would you trust a casino like this? When it comes to casinos from thi...


ebfilmz
1 Reviews
27.06.2014
Negateive feedback

Rated one of the worst online casinos. I won $7,500. It took them 20 days to wire me $980. The rest- I have no idea if I will ever receive it. But you know what they will receive- a dispute from the Curacao Gaming Commission and a legal action if they don't pay me my money. Horrible- stay far away from this toilet. They don't pay if you win.


dreamguardian1
1 Reviews
13.05.2014
Positive feedback

Nothing at all really hate them with a passion.

Negateive feedback

Avoid avoid avoid. I actually won a LOT of money from them at one time, around $4,000.00 and it was paid in a timely manner. But after that win I began to have problems with them. After each additional win the pay times got longer and longer until eventually it was over a month till i saw my winnings yet they took out my deposit within 2 seconds. When i complained directly to them via email they shut down my account, I threatened lawsuit after they closed my account for no reason they clammed up and refused to respond. I filed a PAB with casinomeister and Loco panda refused to respond, even after i posted the entire email conversation with them to the forums.I have made it my mission to make sure that no one else gets ripped off by this casino. We really need a rating for ZERO STARS.


pero
1 Reviews
02.05.2014
Negateive feedback

Avoid at all costs. They simply deactivate my account and stole my deposited money. No one responds to e-mail over four weeks.