Kudos Casino


Lovely
1 Reviews
26.06.2018

They banned me for bonus abuse but I didn't abuse any bonus


2Late4Me
1 Reviews
13.05.2017

I really loved this casino, but have had to change my feedback, due to in unfair following of their advertised promotion terms. I feel that if we have to follow the T&C, then if offered a promotion with T&C, the casino should also in fairness. In example, I was offered a deposit bonus of minimum $0.01 to play no wagering, no max cashout, and with a 10% bonus. I thought it was odd so I consulted with the Chat Rep, Antonio, and was told that it I could deposit that amount. So I attempted to...


wedd1308
1 Reviews
17.04.2017

Good RTG casino for what are fan for my part not at all. The bonus is expired does not work. I have no deposit at home, I always test with a no deposit bonus before. To see if they are ok for the withdrawals and fast.


Hopalis
1 Reviews
16.04.2017

Still fighting with Kudos casino for a pay out request I don't think its gonna give it to me!


LadyEnygma
1 Reviews
09.04.2017

I really do like this RTG Casino! I have deposited here several times, but have unfortunately never made a withdrawal, Yet! The games are great, (I Love RTG Slots) Also their slots aren't as tight as some other RTG's out there! Depositing is easy and support is very friendly! KUDOS to Kudos Casino!


uhdunno
1 Reviews
29.03.2017

This is perhaps the best thing to come out of mother england in past decade. Inetbet really hit it spot on with this strategy for perks and comps. I expect that this site will eventually gain a huge audience once people see what they are missing.


Hopalis
1 Reviews
22.03.2017

This is a great Real Time Gaming casino although they are often make it rather difficult to make a withdrawal. Otherwise they have some unusual promotions compared to other Real Time Gaming casinos. Such as daily weekly and monthly kudos(cash back) they also have regular no deposit bonuses ! best of luck to you  all and enjoy!


nashek
1 Reviews
18.03.2017

Kudos casino is not a well known casino as they are not I think that long here but offer good and stable RTG client, well bonuses actually are very similar to those offered in the industry however it's still good site offering all RTG best games. Site is withdrawable and offers good support. Only withdrawals are not the best as might require verification


Curious1234
1 Reviews
15.03.2017

It says the coupon expired


LilianInThaHouse
1 Reviews
28.02.2017

I am sorry to bringing this info up here but there is something that needs update here on AskGamblers. Kudos Casino accepting players from Bosnia&Herzegovina so I would kindly ask for little update. I signed-up here a month ago. There is something all players from my country should be aware of and its is that you can’t claim bonuses until you make at least one deposit here. This is a sister casino to iNetbet. Unloike Kudos where I deposited only once I’ve made numerous deposits in iNetbet and...


Daddy909
1 Reviews
22.02.2017

I have enjoyed all of the casinos that run games with real time gaming software until I signed up and played here at kudos casino. The video slots games were as usual running nice and smooth but the payout was horrible. Also the bonus from tbfcl bonus says $40 ndb but I only got $15. Didn't mater because I lost just about every spin on their video slots. Didn't enjoy my play here but maybe you might have better luck than I did. Good luck all


jumboscampi
1 Reviews
22.02.2017

I really do like this online casino site. Even though you can go to other sites and play the same games, Kudos seems like a really fun place to play at for me anyway. They opened up some time I think last year and I have enjoyed their site playing there several times now. No withdrawal to talk about yet, but, only a matter of time right! They offer pretty darn good bonuses frequently as well. Have fun out there and good luck to you all!


oilhoots
1 Reviews
21.02.2017

oh mannn I don't even know what to say I didn't even try this casino I just read reviews and deemed it that I don't want too lol


harakat
1 Reviews
16.02.2017

i open my account and i find a no deposit bonus for 15 dollars! The wagering requirement is 450 dollars which is fair and pretty cool because it is x30 wagering and the max cash out is 50 dollars ! The max cash out could be higher but this amount is ok for me ! I recomend this casino if you want to enjoy with rtg games !


harakat
1 Reviews
15.02.2017

At this casino i like that has minimum deposit of 10 euros which for me is perfect ! You bet low and you can win big if you hit any jackpot ! I dont know about the withdrawal since i 've never win and i never deposited at this casino !Maybe in the future i will do it , i will deposit and i see what will be ! Finally is another Rtg casino which i love to play games like those games ! 


mamasgotit
1 Reviews
05.02.2017

Decent casino but not much to offer a regular player and not a "good" place for newbies? lol it's 50.50 here with bonuses and not having a sign up bonus (this was when I signed up) and they have a very good selection of games but the slots are rather tight,overall? Didn't win anything but it could just have been my luck you never know.


Rippedoff
1 Reviews
30.01.2017

As I am not an RTG casino fan to begin with it is always going to take something special from one to make me like it , unfortunately this casino is more or less like 95% of all the other RTG casinos . Withdrawals are slow and trying to make one is like pulling hens teeth but at least even though very slowly and after much complaining and arguing they did pay me


2Late4Me
1 Reviews
12.01.2017

Wow, Kudos Casino is awesome! Every activity is followed through promptly. The Chat Reps is excellent in explaining the T&C and assisting the players with prompt and positive attention. They keep their bonus offer as advertised. After I finished my $150 cashback offer, I received my cashback of $52.50. I will continue to play deposit and withdraw.:)


BubbaBigWave
1 Reviews
11.01.2017

Like that I can play my money my way!


MSLOUISE
1 Reviews
08.01.2017

they are offering a free coupon now for what level you are on...i tried to redeem it and would not go through, then contacted customer service, after 20 minutes of waiting for them to "check on it" and me asking if they were still there, i signed out! there customer service is terrible! I tried to cash out about 6 months ago when I had won and they wouldn't let me, said i didn't meet requirements...no other explanation, however, I gave them another chance and deposited again. And now this! bad casino!