BoVegas Casino


Marciomiranda
1 Reviews
31.10.2018

Avoid this casino I won 8 .000,00 and they simply. Canceled my winnings scam casino. , avoid , I played roulette and they said I could win with roulette. I used. The roulette bonus 100% I want my wnnings


Ziarenov
1 Reviews
12.05.2018

Look am going to be honest if you want to play the slots your best bet is to download a free slot and keep your money in your bank because BoVegas is not going to pay u like u pay them don’t be fooled don’t be lazy drive to the casino or buy lotto tickets but don’t do BoVegas they ask for to much info just for them to send u your money


aliasmith
1 Reviews
24.05.2017
Negateive feedback

Well...it took 5 hours to deposit using bitcoin. They wanted me to screen shot my deposit send it to one guy that was answering the phones and handling the chat. So shady! Still no deposit!


Bctime14
1 Reviews
18.05.2017

This site is one of the best I've ever played. The staff is very friendly and deposits are a cinch. I wouldn't either recommend this to anyone who's looking for nice bonus, good eggs, and some fun games. Especially the Leprechaun on where to get a lucky spot it's a wonderful thing. Good luck.


volker61
1 Reviews
08.05.2017

i m stil have troubles with my withdrawal just redicelous


Billy Goodman
1 Reviews
08.05.2017

I have been playing at Bovegas for a while now, and yeah I finally won!! then the nightmare starts, it takes 10 business days to get your cashout paperwork approved. then it takes 10 business days to approve the cashout, but wait then 7 business days to receive the money. then out of $311 I got $170. Pleas run as fast as you can, out of all the sites I have played this is simply the worst and most corrupt!!


samdog21
1 Reviews
07.05.2017

No body in there right mind would deposit there the chip list has to black list them please everyone stay away from bodvegas casino bad scam


SARAHD
1 Reviews
06.05.2017

SCAM ALERT FRAUDELANT WEBSITE !!!!!


Stacy
1 Reviews
06.05.2017

Did people deposit their money yet please write a review.


samdog21
1 Reviews
03.05.2017

They have to black list the scammers the chip nos this I don't no why the do not remove all the scam casinos from this web site so people do not get ripped of anymore


Javin1342
1 Reviews
03.05.2017

Not too sure about making a cash deposit


Minitinkerbella
1 Reviews
02.05.2017

I. Didn't get much on the free spins but I turned it into it $133 and I'm still playing .not bad at all I would recommend it .


play3r211
1 Reviews
23.04.2017

I have received from the beginning no deposit bonuses from them and from what I have seen they offer often no deposit codes but like every other rtg casinos you can't make an withdraw if you take 2 free bonuses without a deposit between. I have managed to make the rollover the second time when I had a no deposit but I couldn't withdraw :(


samdog21
1 Reviews
19.04.2017

Nope like I said another rouge group of casino scammers they will give u everyfreebie the chip list has who does that if  legit


Kakanpupu
1 Reviews
19.04.2017

So no one has withdrawn from here yet?


samdog21
1 Reviews
12.04.2017

Just to add this used to be casino lion tap on it on the chip list goes to to bo Vegas what s cam casinos out there beware my freinds


GSP
1 Reviews
12.04.2017

Casino trash ... give a free bonus and then you have to deposit and play your deposit to be able to withdraw your money ... a real joke ... maximum withdrawal with free bonus: 100 and minimum casino withdrawal: 150 summing up you have to win with the free bonus deposit 50 dollars to play them 1x and pray to stay above 150 to be able to withdraw the money you won. A JOKE


Hopalis
1 Reviews
02.04.2017

although I personally have not deposited here but I don't think its a great idea!best of luck!


Hopalis
1 Reviews
02.04.2017

@Kakanpupu that's  probably a good idea depositing here may be a bad idea!


Kakanpupu
1 Reviews
02.04.2017

Just heard about this casino and am concerned with all the terms and conditions posts above. Have dealt with too many casinos with Payout issues this casino feels like it may be one of them. Will try them out but will not deposit